About JIC

Jeddah International College (JIC) is not just a mere edifice to be added to Jeddah educational skyline, it is a true advocate of academic excellence founded on the belief that academic excellence is achieved through an inspiring contemporary educational curriculum that fosters leadership and entrepreneurship, provided by eclectic and distinguished faculty recruited from the best organizations all around the world, to provide a prime future generations of young professional. To be the leading private higher education provider in the areas of design and business, and with our awareness of global and local market requirements, and by designing specific programs to foster a creative and supportive learning community to satisfy the local market demands, we are committed to provide an edifying education aiming to prepare and qualify graduates and empowering them with critical thinking to start their own businesses and hold leadership positions in their fields and their specialties, allowing them to make a positive impact on their environment. JIC operates under the supervision of the Ministry of Education in Saudi Arabia and in accordance with its regulations


Our Vision

To pioneer in enriching the outcome of Creative Education using the best global approaches

Our Message

JIC aims to introduce and develop high-quality, research-oriented innovative education utilizing top-notch technologies to encourage the intellectual and creative development of elite entrepreneurs and to contribute nationally and regionally in the long-term mission of continuous development and prosperity


D.Salih Jameel Malaikah

Dr.Salih Jameel Malaikah

Chairman's Message

Believing in social responsibility placed on us as business pioneers in this beloved homeland and stemming from our awareness of the extreme importance of the next phase which will witness a “historical national and economic transformation” ,I have personally and all members of the Governing Council of the Jeddah Global Faculty of the company and its employees went to support this national agenda by focusing on the most important factors for the success of national ambitions and building the individual through a modern educational institution that is conscious of the needs of future labor market in a post-oil era, with an educational concept that revolves around regenerating intellect within the future generation that matches the upcoming era on three basic pillars namely entrepreneurship, community service and thinking outside the box or innovation. Such pillars would enable each graduate to create his future as an individual with his hand and that each Jeddah International College graduate would contribute collectively to elevate our beloved country to become a sustainable economy, composed of a diverse small and medium-sized businesses that advance our dear homeland to lead the local and global economies


Prof.Abdulrahman Aubaid Alyoby

Chairman's Board of Trustees Message

Education is one of the main pillars of nations’ growth and development. Education in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has witnessed a qualitative and quantitative leap that surpassed all expectations, as many schools, universities, colleges and institutes have been founded across the Kingdom’s vast sides And out of the contribution of the private sector in the establishment of private universities and colleges, extensive studies on higher education and the requirements of the labor market has been done and resulted in the founding of the Jeddah International College (JIC) to become an important arm to teach alongside its Saudi specialized sisters colleges and institutes, where the college aims to providing higher education programs of superior quality in the field of computer design (Graphic) and interior design (internal design) that meet the needs of the labor market and employment in the Kingdom, as the college embarks on a relentless quest to obtain global accreditation for its programs.I would like to note that the Board of Trustees comprises an elite group of education leaders and business owners to society and they have a great ambition to provide the best educational and training programs for students. God bless to the straight path


Dr.Tarik Fuaad Hemdy

Dean's Message

The national transformation vision adopted by the Saudi government is based on education and research outcomes. The government has therefore provided strong support to the academic institutions in order to produce highly qualified individuals who can lead the country towards development and prosperity. All our programs in jeddah international college is determined to play a substantial role in the on going development process in the country by providing high quality education and community services. Our prime objective is to achieve the college mission inspired by vision 2030. To this end, the entire staff must work very hard with diligence and complete cooperating depending on God blessings and support

Copyrights © 2019 Jeddah International College. All rights reserved

JIC عن

كلية جدة العالمية ليست مجرد صرح يُضاف إلى أفق جدة التعليمي ، بل إنها دفعة حقيقية للتميز الأكاديمي، تقوم على الاعتقاد بأن التميز الأكاديمي يتحقق من خلال منهج تعليمي معاصر و ملهم يعزز القيادة وريادة الأعمال ، تقدم من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس المتميزين والمعينين من أفضل المنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لتوفير أجيال مستقبلية متميزة من الشباب المحترفين. لتكون الشركة الرائدة في مجال توفير التعليم العالي الخاص في مجالات التصميم والأعمال ، ومع إدراكنا لمتطلبات السوق العالمية والمحلية ، وبتصميم برامج محددة لتعزيز مجتمع تعليمي إبداعي وداعم لتلبية متطلبات السوق المحلية ، نحن ملتزمون لتوفير تعليم تثقيفي يهدف إلى إعداد وتأهيل الخريجين وتمكينهم من التفكير الناقد لبدء أعمالهم التجارية الخاصة وشغل مناصب قيادية في مجالاتهم وتخصصاتهم ، مما يتيح لهم إحداث تأثير إيجابي على بيئتهم. تعمل تحت إشراف وزارة التعليم في المملكة العربية السعودية وفقا للوائح


رؤيتنا

أن نكون الرواد في تعزيز مخرجات المجتمع التعليمي الإبداعي بمنهجية عالمية

رسالتنا

العمل على استحداث وتطوير منهجية التعليم، وتوفير أفضل الإمكانيات للبحث العلمي والابتكار، واستخدام أحدث التقنيات لتأهيل نخبة من رواد الأعمال وللمساهمة في التنمية المستدامة وتحقيق الازدهار


رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

إيمانا منا بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية الملقاة على عاتقنا بصفتنا رواد أعمال في هذا الوطن الحبيب ونابع من إدراكنا للأهمية القصوى للمرحلة القادمة التي ستشهد "تحولا وطنيا واقتصاديا تاريخيا" ، لدي شخصيا وجميع أعضاء مجلس الإدارة بدأت كلية جدة العالمية بالشركة وموظفوها بدعم هذه الأجندة الوطنية من خلال التركيز على أهم العوامل لنجاح الطموحات الوطنية وبناء الفرد من خلال هذا الصرح التعليمي الذي يدرك احتياجات سوق العمل في المستقبل في عصر ما بعد النفط ، مع مفهوم تعليمي يدور حول تجديد الفكر داخل جيل المستقبل الذي يطابق العصر المقبل على ثلاث ركائز أساسية هي: ريادة الأعمال وخدمة المجتمع والتفكير خارج الصندوق أو الابتكار. هذه الركائز ستمكن كل خريج من إنشاء مستقبله كفرد بيده ، وأن كل خريج كلية جدة العالمية سوف يسهم بشكل جماعي في الارتقاء ببلدنا المحبوب ليصبح اقتصادًا مستدامًا

D.Salih Jameel Malaikah

سعادة الدكتور صالح جميل ملائكة


رسالة رئيس مجلس الأمناء

التعليم هو أحد الركائز الأساسية لنمو وتطور الأمم. شهد التعليم في المملكة العربية السعودية قفزة نوعية وكمية فاقت كل التوقعات ، حيث تم إنشاء العديد من المدارس والجامعات والكليات والمعاهد في جميع أنحاء المملكة. ومن مساهمة القطاع الخاص في إنشاء الجامعات والكليات الخاصة ، تم إجراء دراسات مستفيضة حول التعليم العالي ومتطلبات سوق العمل وأسفرت عن تأسيس كلية جدة العالمية (JIC) لتصبح مهمة ذراع للتدريس جنبا إلى جنب مع الكليات والمعاهد الأخرى في السعودية ، حيث تهدف الكلية إلى توفير برامج التعليم العالي ذات الجودة العالية في مجال تصميم بالكمبيوتر (الجرافيك) والتصميم الداخلي التي تلبي احتياجات سوق العمل والعمالة في المملكة ، حيث تشرع الكلية في السعي الدؤوب للحصول على اعتماد عالمي لبرامجها. أود أن أشير إلى أن مجلس الأمناء يضم مجموعة نخبة من قادة التعليم وأصحاب الأعمال في المجتمع ولديهم طموح كبير لتوفير أفضل البرامج التعليمية والتدريبية للطلاب. بارك الله في الطريق المستقيم

معالي الأستاذ الدكتور عبدالرحمن بن عبيد اليوبي


رسالة العميد

تعتمد رؤية التحول الوطني التي تبنتها الحكومة السعودية على نتائج التعليم والبحث. لذلك قدمت الحكومة دعما قويا للمؤسسات الأكاديمية من أجل إنتاج الأفراد المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا الذين يمكن أن تقود البلاد نحو التنمية والازدهار. جميع برامجنا في كلية جدة الدولية مصممة على لعب دور كبير في عملية التطوير الجارية في البلاد من خلال توفير خدمات تعليمية وخدمات مجتمعية عالية الجودة. هدفنا الأساسي هو تحقيق مهمة الكلية المستوحاة من الرؤية 2030. تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، يجب على الموظفين بكاملهم العمل بجد مع الاجتهاد والتعاون الكامل اعتمادًا على بركات الله والدعم

سعادة الدكتور طارق فؤاد حمدي

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2019 لكلية جدة العالمية